Skotteksgården Camping

Ulricehamn, Västra Götaland County, Sweden

22 reviews

Skotteksgården Camping

located on a lake - demarcated places - camping shop - cafe - restaurant - sandy beach - boat rental - canoe rental - center 4,5km

Benefits of the app

  • Access to all reviews and photos
  • Offline use
  • Extensive filter options
Download for iOSDownload for Android
  • Gamla Marbäcksvägen 2

    523 31, Ulricehamn, Sweden
    Show on map
  • SEK 310.00 • Apr 26 t/m Oct 1

    2 persons per night incl. taxes
  • No accepted discount cards

    Discount cards
View all information & facilities

Reviews

3.93of 5
22
  • August 2022

    everything you need is there. shower and toilet in 1 room.

    A&BCamper

    A&BCamper

  • July 2022

    price (40 euros per night incl. electricity) quality ratio completely out of balance. much too expensive and limited or dated sanitary facilities. manager is friendly, but that's the only positive.

    jan-B

    jan-B

    Response from location manager

    Dear Guest, We are sorry that you only had 1 night to get to know our beautiful facility, otherwise you could have found out that we have a total of 3 service houses with sufficient showers and toilets as well as 3 kitchens on site. All units are individuell in excellent condition and mostly have family bathrooms. It's true that in high season you paid 420 kroner for a 100 m2 place with drainage and drinking water connection, that includes electricity, shower ( without restrictions !) and internet. You were also informed at check-in that we have graduated prices - every night you are staying longer gets cheaper - this is a reward for our guests if they stay with us longer. Other highlights that make our site so popular are: Very nice sandy/ bathing beach/direct connection to one of the most beautiful cycle ways in Scandinavia/hardly any mosquitoes due to the excellent location/berry bushes as a separation between the campsites……….All in all - a power place for everyone - maybe next time also for you :-)

  • July 2022

    We didn't use and evaluate the sanitary facilities. Otherwise great location for trips by bike. Nice reception and bread service. The food at the restaurant next door is also delicious. You can start activities here for several days.

    Medic36

    Medic36

See all reviews? Buy Campercontact PRO in the app and see all reviews on the website too!

Download for iOSDownload for Android
View all 22 reviews

Facilities

  • Washing machine

    € - unknown
  • Chemical toilet discharge

    Free
  • Waste water discharge

    Free
  • Dogs allowed

  • Electricity (16A)

    Paid
View all facilities
View all locations nearby
3.93of 5
22
  • August 2022

    everything you need is there. shower and toilet in 1 room.

    A&BCamper

    A&BCamper

  • July 2022

    price (40 euros per night incl. electricity) quality ratio completely out of balance. much too expensive and limited or dated sanitary facilities. manager is friendly, but that's the only positive.

    jan-B

    jan-B

    Response from location manager

    Dear Guest, We are sorry that you only had 1 night to get to know our beautiful facility, otherwise you could have found out that we have a total of 3 service houses with sufficient showers and toilets as well as 3 kitchens on site. All units are individuell in excellent condition and mostly have family bathrooms. It's true that in high season you paid 420 kroner for a 100 m2 place with drainage and drinking water connection, that includes electricity, shower ( without restrictions !) and internet. You were also informed at check-in that we have graduated prices - every night you are staying longer gets cheaper - this is a reward for our guests if they stay with us longer. Other highlights that make our site so popular are: Very nice sandy/ bathing beach/direct connection to one of the most beautiful cycle ways in Scandinavia/hardly any mosquitoes due to the excellent location/berry bushes as a separation between the campsites……….All in all - a power place for everyone - maybe next time also for you :-)

  • July 2022

    We didn't use and evaluate the sanitary facilities. Otherwise great location for trips by bike. Nice reception and bread service. The food at the restaurant next door is also delicious. You can start activities here for several days.

    Medic36

    Medic36

See all reviews? Buy Campercontact PRO in the app and see all reviews on the website too!

Download for iOSDownload for Android

See all pictures? Buy Campercontact PRO in the app and see all photos. In the app and on the website!

Download for iOSDownload for Android

Contact

Price

  • SEK 310.00 • Apr 26 t/m Oct 1

    2 persons per night incl. taxes
  • No accepted discount cards

    Discount cards

Facilities

  • Washing machine

    € - unknown
  • Chemical toilet discharge

    Free
  • Waste water discharge

    Free
  • Dogs allowed

  • Electricity (16A)

    Paid
  • Trash can

  • WiFi

    € - unknown
  • Playground

  • Shower

    € - unknown
  • Toilet

    € - unknown
  • Water

    Free
  • Wheelchair accessible

Terrain

  • Grass

  • Max. motorhome length

    12 meter
  • Max. number of places

    50
  • Maximum stay

    Unlimited
  • Paved surface

  • Terrain illuminated

Surroundings

  • Swimming

  • Fishing

  • Cycling

  • Hiking

Skotteksgården Camping