Boeren camperplaats Waterloo

Ypecolsga, Súdwest-Fryslân, Friesland, Netherlands

62 reviews

Boeren camperplaats Waterloo

Camper place at dairy farm - 100% agricultural environment, extra agricultural traffic on the road during grass harvest - wide view from the places on the side of the meadow - located next to provincial road N928 - biodiversity and food cycle - fresh meadow milk - bus stop and bicycle route junction 39 at the door - Slotermeer 1km - Heegermeer 2 km - center Balk 4km - center 3.5km.

  • Nummer 19

    8554 RD, Ypecolsga, Netherlands
  • €10.00 • Apr 12 t/m May 12

    €15.00 • May 13 t/m May 16

    €10.00 • May 17 t/m May 20

    €15.00 • May 21 t/m May 25

    €10.00 • May 26 t/m Jun 30

    €15.00 • Jul 1 t/m Aug 31

    €10.00 • Sep 1 t/m Nov 1

    2 persons per night incl. taxes
  • No accepted discount cards

    Discount cards
View all information & facilities

Reviews

4.11of 5
62
  • April 2021

    A nice place! A motorhome pitch as we like: a basic price for space, water and discharge. If you need electricity, you can do so for a reasonable fee. A big compliment to the owners!

    TenL

    TenL

  • September 2020

    nice place. nice reception. but people don't forget to turn in the envelope. That happens regularly. and also the people who leave because there are no sanitary facilities. you have everything on board and why, wouldn't you use it?

    asi

    asi

    Response from location manager

    Thanks for the nice appreciation, hope to see you in Friesland.

  • September 2020

    Beautiful places and surroundings. Unfortunately so many flies that we decided to continue. Unfortunately

    Henk-van-t-Hingen

    Henk-van-t-Hingen

    Response from location manager

    Dear family, it is great that you can appreciate the places and surroundings of our motorhome. It is a pity that you have left to fly again and that you have given it a rating of 5. At a farm from time to time flies and other insects (this has to do with heat, moisture, sometimes because there is no wind), not always nice for us, but for the great diversity of birds and bats that we have around us. yard as a guest. Spraying poison is not an option for us. See you soon, Jacqueline

See all reviews? Buy Campercontact PRO in the app and see all reviews on the website too!

Download for iOSDownload for Android
View all 62 reviews

Facilities

  • Chemical toilet discharge

    gratis
  • Waste water discharge

    gratis
  • Dogs allowed

  • Electricity (4A)

    betaald
  • Trash can

View all facilities

Benefits of the app

  • Access to all reviews and photos
  • Offline use
  • Extensive filter options
Download for iOSDownload for Android
4.11of 5
62
  • April 2021

    A nice place! A motorhome pitch as we like: a basic price for space, water and discharge. If you need electricity, you can do so for a reasonable fee. A big compliment to the owners!

    TenL

    TenL

  • September 2020

    nice place. nice reception. but people don't forget to turn in the envelope. That happens regularly. and also the people who leave because there are no sanitary facilities. you have everything on board and why, wouldn't you use it?

    asi

    asi

    Response from location manager

    Thanks for the nice appreciation, hope to see you in Friesland.

  • September 2020

    Beautiful places and surroundings. Unfortunately so many flies that we decided to continue. Unfortunately

    Henk-van-t-Hingen

    Henk-van-t-Hingen

    Response from location manager

    Dear family, it is great that you can appreciate the places and surroundings of our motorhome. It is a pity that you have left to fly again and that you have given it a rating of 5. At a farm from time to time flies and other insects (this has to do with heat, moisture, sometimes because there is no wind), not always nice for us, but for the great diversity of birds and bats that we have around us. yard as a guest. Spraying poison is not an option for us. See you soon, Jacqueline

See all reviews? Buy Campercontact PRO in the app and see all reviews on the website too!

Download for iOSDownload for Android

See all pictures? Buy Campercontact PRO in the app and see all photos. In the app and on the website!

Download for iOSDownload for Android

Contact

Price

  • €10.00 • Apr 12 t/m May 12

    €15.00 • May 13 t/m May 16

    €10.00 • May 17 t/m May 20

    €15.00 • May 21 t/m May 25

    €10.00 • May 26 t/m Jun 30

    €15.00 • Jul 1 t/m Aug 31

    €10.00 • Sep 1 t/m Nov 1

    2 persons per night incl. taxes
  • No accepted discount cards

    Discount cards

Facilities

  • Chemical toilet discharge

    gratis
  • Waste water discharge

    gratis
  • Dogs allowed

  • Electricity (4A)

    betaald
  • Trash can

  • WiFi

    gratis
  • Water

    gratis

Terrain

  • Especially for motorhomes

  • Grass

  • Max. motorhome length

    10 meter
  • Max. number of places

    13
  • Maximum stay

    Unlimited
  • Paved surface

  • Security

  • Terrain illuminated

Surroundings

  • Swimming

  • Fishing

  • Cycling

  • Hiking

loading