Latest reviews

SitecodeLocation nameDate MarkReview
10780 Caravanas Algarve21-9-2017 1
We stayed 1 night here. It's more a messy place where caravans and campers overwinter than a camper. Facilities include the 4 bathrooms. There are no bathrooms but cabinets with a good shower and toilet. We find the € 12.00 way too much what you get.
41402 Camperplaats Oirschot21-9-2017 6
I do not know but this is a high figure for Dutch terms. I think it's all a bit exaggerated to stand well but not all that I think
395 Rathausplatz21-9-2017 3
ZZ closed for construction work! (Temporarily?) Moved to Bahnhofstraße directly at the railway (also free)! At 22:30 we looked for a quieter place in the place because of the frequent noise. *) Please delete this rating when the original RathausPlatz # 395 is open again.
3969 Parkplatz auf dem Eltenberg21-9-2017 6
Delicious place too bad that when we were there the pancake restaurant had a day off for sure again
9666 Camperplaats Haamstede21-9-2017 8
Have been here more often. Perfect place for cycling from junctions.
1530 Parking Recreatieterrein21-9-2017 7
A quiet and nice place, but not an official camper place. Confirmed hooks and chains on the rock wall for sports climbers. And a bmx crossroad.
29335 Lofthus Camping21-9-2017 8
Nice campsite with magnificent views over Eidfjord, is located between fruit groves. Excellent facilities. With camper fine and standing on gravel down ground.
24978 Area autocaravanas21-9-2017 9
Beautiful camper area Free Near town Free WiFi Near beautiful Bardenas Reales de Navarra National Park Best of all, the cave dwellings are also a nice sight. Sanistation is in front of the campsite. Places on the large pitch and the cemetery allowed 18 sept definitely a total of 45 campers
52792 Autocamp More21-9-2017 9
Very nice little campsite within walking distance of shops and harbor. Clean sanitary facilities and delicious showers. Nice area for walking or cycling 50 meters walk to the beach from the campsite. . Really recommended if you do not like mass camps
11933 Aire municipale21-9-2017 8
Kindly received this escargothoeve. Safe feeling because the fence closes. Toilets available.
12345678910
Advertisement