Latest reviews

SitecodeLocation nameDate MarkReview
22975 Bos Park Bilthoven23-9-2017 9
Stayed here for 2 nights. Friendly reception. Clean sanitary ware with paper. WiFi and dog free !!. Nice campsite, places had a little more spacious. Camper 7m just fits.
24282 Gülser Moselbogen23-9-2017 4
Very friendly, while we were on the way, put the keys at the bistro. Thank you for being happy to be able to attend at 21.30. Nice campsite and spacious campsites on the Moselle only the gravel was less
47515 Camping Poldervallei23-9-2017 8
We have been here mid September 2017. Recently you can also book online. We were happy about service point, parking space. Sanitary block on camping is ok but seems outdated. Shower you do by chip (1 €). Near Westende bath and tram stop (5 mins walk if you go camping). We will definitely be back for weekends at the seaside.
825 Freizeitpark P323-9-2017 7
This would be lovely but the parking is overgrown with weeds. An attempt has been made to tidy it up but the felled trees and shrubs have all been left lying on the ground blocking some of the parking bays. The parking for Motorhomes is next to the electricity bollard which is on the opposite side to service point next to a lovely babbling brook. Lots of trees means no TV.
10090 Aire de Camping-Car La Motte23-9-2017 6
Only four places but room for three outside. Here sept 2017 services not working but was possible to empty toilet.tennis was being played Friday evening until 11pm. Quiet in the night .
14388 Parking23-9-2017 7
Following on from previous review, we can say that they are all correct. Only the beautiful view of the valley is no longer due to the growth of trees and shrubs.
10470 Am Rotbachsee23-9-2017 8
Very quiet place under high pines. No V + E, but baker in 300m distance.
45114 PlusCamp Saltstraumen23-9-2017 7
Stayed here August 10, 2017. Large campsite with all amenities and nice spacious areas. Was spot when we were there. Friendly helpful reception. Washing machine NOK 20 is 2 euros, then dryer free. Including stream NOK 290, in my opinion, relatively expensive.
48883 Grao de Castellón23-9-2017 9
The place has been extended and still the squares are narrow but sufficient, during the day a occupied police station next door. Even at this time of the year the place is full, as an alternative place I can give the following coordinates N 39.99 8050 W 0.02 8291.
58206 Münsterland Eichenhof23-9-2017 8
Camping with nice spacious places. Friendly staff. Also the restaurant at the entrance very good food and friendly staff and pleasantly priced. The natural lake is beautiful. Also plenty of bicycle and hiking routes directly from the campsite.
12345678910
Advertisement